Jinrong Zhou_edited.jpg

Dr. Jinrong Zhou

President

Associate Professor

Harvard Medical School

jrzhou@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Guoxun Chen.jpg

Dr. Guoxun Chen

Past- President

Associate Professor

University of Tennessee

gchen6@utk.edu

Ling-Zhao_small.jpg

Dr. Ling Zhao

Past-President

Professor

University of Tennessee

Lzhao7@utk.edu

Minghua Tang.jpg

Dr. Minghua Tang

Treasurer

Assistant Professor

University of Colorado

Minghua.Rang@ucdenver.edu

Picture1.png

Dr.Linglin Xie

Membership Co-chair

Associate Professor

Linglin.xie@tamu.edu

Richard Guan.jpg

Dr. Xinfu Guan

Public Relations

Chief Scientific Officer

Bayou Institute of Health

Rickguan@bayous.org

20170814MLB_Xiangming_Ji_Final_edited.jp

Dr. Xiangming Ji

Public Relations

Assistant Professor

Georgia State University

Xji4@gsu.edu

Picture2. png.png

Dr.Chaodong Wu

Award Committee and Scientific Advisory Committee

Professor

Texas A&M

cdwu@tamu.edu

Dongmin Liu.jpg

Dr. Dongmin Liu

Training and Student Committee 

Chair

Professor

Virginia Tech

Doliu@vt.edu

LEI HAO.jpg

Dr. Lei Hao

Communications Committee Chair

Assistant Professor

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Leihao@iup.edu

fullsizeoutput_78c.jpeg

Dr. Yuanhui Huang

Communications 

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

PhD Candidate/MD

Yuanhui.huang@icahn.mssm.edu

Zhiping Yu.jpg

Dr. Zhiping Yu

Continue Education Committee Co-Chair

Associate Professor

University of North Florida

z.yu@unf.edu

Li Yang.jpg

Dr. Yang Li

Continue Education Committee Co-Chair

Research Scientist

WuXi AppTec

yangli53@outlook.com

 

Jie Liu.jpg

Dr. Jie (Carol) Liu

Election Committee

Chair

Adjunct Professor

North Carolina Central University

jliu1@nccu.edu

rrrczg2Z1A9vtNd-8Z-nb_pOKP2GtFPYhnW_LKVPEq92aAJHsuaggZ0WKb3IQ4rMaY8W9ifLB7FuTYkqfiZWlc37MZ

Guanying (Bianca) Xu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CHAIR

University of Illinois at Urbana - Champaign

PhD Candidate/MS

gxu8@illinois.edu